200 FB Likes! Let’s Celebrate with a Giveaway! (CLOSED)

Posted on July 29, 2012

12



On July 22nd, my Facebook page Kareen EatingRight hit 200 likes! To celebrate and to say ‘thank you’ I am hosting my first giveaway!

Do you have nutrition questions? Want to know your ideal calorie level? Have you ever wanted to have a meal plan that you could easily follow?

Keep reading!

The winner of this giveaway will receive a one hour session with me, a Registered Dietitian. As part of the consult you will receive a calorie estimation, a one-day meal plan and the answers to as many of your questions as I can provide during the 60 minute session. If you have lab work and a list of medications that you can send to me via email, I will also be able to consult with you on managing diabetes, heart disease or kidney disease. This giveaway has a $95 value!

Here are the deets:

1. You must be a subscriber to my Facebook page and you must be 18 years or older to participate.

2. Go to Kareen EatingRight and write “I want to win!” on my wall.

3. For an extra entry, subscribe to my blog and let me know you did in the comments section below.

4. For another entry, tweet the following and then let me know you did in a separate comment below. Leave your twitter handle, too, so I can find you. “I’m entering to win Kareen’s first giveaway http://bit.ly/T0pZ66 @i_ameatingright #fitfluential #iameatingright”

5. This consult will be conducted over the telephone. The winner must be willing to provide his/her telephone number for me to contact them.

6. This giveaway will close on August 11 at midnight PST.

7. I will choose the winner via Random.org.

Good luck to you all!

– Kareen, MPH, RD

