#HAWMC Day 14 – My Dream Day

Posted on April 14, 2012

1



Today’s Prompt: Describe your ideal day. How would you spend your time? Who would you spend it with? Have you had this day? If not – how could you make it happen?

When I read through the prompts at the beginning of the month, today’s was one that I was looking forward to writing. So here it is. . .

My Dream Day

  • Wake-up at 5:00 AM
  • Daily devotions
  • Daily exercise
  • Raw vegan breakfast with D
  • Write my daily blog post
  • Complete first of four scheduled morning coaching/nutrition counseling sessions
  • Raw vegan lunch with D
  • Begin to prepare samples for the first community class of our recently launched six week nutrition and wellness program
  • Meet with the event planner to discuss the next location for our pop-up raw vegan dining experience
  • Leave with D to conduct the community class and enjoy raw vegan samples for dinner 🙂
  • Return home and continue working on my latest book
  • Check my scheduled for the next day and head to bed by 10:00 PM
  • Oh yeah, this day would happen in the beautiful country of Costa Rica 🙂

My ideal day is work-focused but one like the above everyday would make me happy.

What would your dream day look like?

– Kareen, RD

