Monday Again?!

Posted on June 22, 2010

3


The days just fly by; here we are again looking at another week!

I’m excited, hopeful and almost giddy. . . but more on that later.

First, I would like to announce that I have reached 10 subscribers. Yay! Thank you to family, friends and those who I have never met for taking the time to not only read my musings but also subscribe 🙂 I appreciate you!!

What’s on tap for this week?

My hubby came up with a great idea (he’s full of good ideas and I love him for it!) that incorporates my cooking enjoyment and desire to blog more often. That’s efficiency!

This week will be the planning phase as I will be on a business trip for part of the week which leads me to why I’m excited and even a little giddy. Even though I will be traveling with my boss, I am looking forward to getting away to a cool city! I’ll post about the trip when I return.

I’ve been fortunate enough to have traveled to Denver & San Diego so far this year. It’s a nice change of pace even though the travel time will be epic; we’ll be in the air for the majority of this trip.

Health-wise, I have scheduled gym time for tomorrow afternoon. This evening I ran errands for the trip (does that sound like an excuse to you as much as it does to me?). While away, I will use my fitness DVDs and the trip should involve lots of walking.

Well that’s it for me and this week. What do you have planned?

– Kareen, RD

Posted in: Uncategorized